We’re a perfect match.

I drive a 2008 Toyota Yaris sedan, which I bought used a little over two years ago.  It was previously a rental car in Michigan, I believe.  I love my car.  I love it.  I love it so much that I’ve been paying extra on it all along & will likely have it completely paid off a year & a half early.  And it truly doesn’t bother me to send in a car payment, because I just love my car so much.  (It will be nice when I’m finished making payments, though!)

I’ve realized that any time I see another Toyota Yaris sedan, I think to myself, “I wonder if that person loves their car as much as I love mine.”  That tells me I found the perfect car for myself.  And with it being a Toyota & having less than 70,000 miles so far, I think we will be together for years to come.  This makes me happy.  🙂

Leave a Reply

